Wallet Workshop

I did not understand the purpose of this workshop project. I did not like it. I found it boring because it took three days to do it. I consider myself a creative person but I literally had no idea what to do for the workshop. The fact that it was centered around a wallet made me feel like I would have rather been watching Lawrence of Arabia in US History. I didn’t have any interest in the project and I actually tried which is funny because if it’d graded, I’ll probably get an F. I found it kind of difficult to put that much enthusiasm into something that I could not care less about. Sorry if this is pessimistic, I guess I just have a bad attitude.

Leave a Reply

