“Blog #9”

Believe it or not, I actually have a lot to talk about tonight. So, I’m going to make it into several blog posts. So this post was actually due on November 13…. Nice job, Kelly. I don’t really expect that I’ll still actually get a grade for this, but I owe it to my teacher to do it regardless. At this point, I couldn’t tell you what I did this week in November, but I know what I did do, was not doing enough. I have so many incredibly mixed emotions tonight, and the first place I thought of expressing them was here. So enjoy… if anyone is even reading this.

Leave a Reply

